OS version rollbacks are prevented, therefore the device will not be downgraded but will remain at its current version.
What if a device already has a firmware version that is higher than the version we need to update to?
Was this article helpful?
Sorry about that
Why wasn't this helpful? (check all that apply)
Thanks for taking the time to give us some feedback.