No. If an app has already been installed, blacklisting it will not remove it from the device. The blacklisted app, however, will be hidden and can't be opened by the user. If you remove the app from the blacklist, the app will be visible again and the user can launch it without losing any app data.
If I blacklist an app that has already been installed on the device, does the app get uninstalled?
Was this article helpful?
Sorry about that
Why wasn't this helpful? (check all that apply)
Thanks for taking the time to give us some feedback.